订单金额超过 300 美元免运费

活祭石英刮痧
活祭石英刮痧
常规价格
$55.20
销售价格
$55.20
常规价格
单价
单价 
售罄

刮痧是一种古老的中医疗法,植根于中医,使用光滑、坚硬的工具刮擦或摩擦润滑的皮肤,以获得多种健康益处。虽然它在亚洲已经是一个悠久的传统,但其治疗优势正在全世界范围内得到认可。

Living Libations 自豪地推出一款炫酷的石英刮痧石,经过精心设计,适合所有脸型和体型。将磨石轻轻刮擦在刚洗过且涂有精华液的皮肤上,可让您的皮肤焕发活力并缓解紧张。

每块石头都配有一个平纹细布袋,方便携带和存放刮痧工具。

刮痧是一种古老的中医疗法,植根于中医,使用光滑、坚硬的工具刮擦或摩擦润滑的皮肤,以获得多种健康益处。虽然它在亚洲已经是一个悠久的传统,但其治疗优势正在全世界范围内得到认可。

Living Libations 自豪地推出一款炫酷的石英刮痧石,经过精心设计,适合所有脸型和体型。将磨石轻轻刮擦在刚洗过且涂有精华液的皮肤上,可让您的皮肤焕发活力并缓解紧张。

每块石头都配有一个平纹细布袋,方便携带和存放刮痧工具。

Living Libations Quartz Gua Sha
Regular price
$55.20
Sale price
$55.20
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Sold out

Gua Sha is an ancient Chinese therapy originating from Traditional Chinese Medicine in which lubricated skin is scraped or rubbed with the edge of a smooth, hard tool to improve skin and health conditions. The tradition and the tools of Gua Sha have been passed down through families for centuries, and only recently have cultures outside of Asia become familiar with its therapeutic benefits. 

Living Libations is honored to offer a cool Quartz Gua Sha stone that offers the right curves to fit all face and body shapes. You can vivify your visage, beautify your body, and tend to tightness by scraping the Gua Sha stone over freshly washed skin lubricated with a generous squeeze of a Libations serum for great glide.

Each stone is parceled in a muslin bag for carrying and storing the Gua Sha tool.

Gua Sha is an ancient Chinese therapy originating from Traditional Chinese Medicine in which lubricated skin is scraped or rubbed with the edge of a smooth, hard tool to improve skin and health conditions. The tradition and the tools of Gua Sha have been passed down through families for centuries, and only recently have cultures outside of Asia become familiar with its therapeutic benefits. 

Living Libations is honored to offer a cool Quartz Gua Sha stone that offers the right curves to fit all face and body shapes. You can vivify your visage, beautify your body, and tend to tightness by scraping the Gua Sha stone over freshly washed skin lubricated with a generous squeeze of a Libations serum for great glide.

Each stone is parceled in a muslin bag for carrying and storing the Gua Sha tool.

Just your cup of tea: Hibiscus is the new superdrink.
Knowledge Centre
Just your cup of tea: Hibiscus is the new superdrink.
Just your cup of tea: Hibiscus is the new superdrink.
At JING, we seek the space between modern science and ancient herbal fundamentals. Neither should exist without the other - which is why we’re very interested in the body and mental benefits of Hibiscus Tea. A recent study has revealed that this proclaimed wonder drink may just live up to the monniker.
discover more
//